We Are Hiring

Do you want to join our dynamic and innovative team?

Read more…



KTI Agencies and Registered Offices

KTI-Plersch Kältetechnik GmbH
Carl-Otto-Weg 14/2
D-88481 Balzheim
Germany
Tel.: +49 7347 9572-0
Fax: +49 7347 9572-22
E-mail: info@kti-plersch.com
www.kti-plersch.com


VIP – Various Ice Products
Sales Representative – 
Middle East for KTI-Plersch
P.O.Box 17618 (Jebel Ali Free Zone) Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 8809666
Fax: +971 4 8809966
Mobile: +971 50 4560414
E-mail: vip@vipdubai.ae
www.vipdubai.ae

KTI-Plersch Kältetechnik GmbH (Dubai Branch)
Dubai Investment Park 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 8809666
Fax: +971 4 8809966
E-mail: uae@kti-plersch.com

 

Download Questionnaire

Metric
US-Version

Brazil (Sao Paulo)

KTI-Plersch do Brasil
Tel: +55 12 3126-4095
E-mail: brazil@kti-plersch.com
 
China (Beijing)
E-mail: china@kti-plersch.com
 
Egypt (Cairo)
E-mail: egypt@kti-plersch.com

France 
E-mail: france@kti-plersch.com 

Germany (SAUTER, Bautzen) 
E-mail: Büro Bautzen

India (Chennai)
E-mail: india@kti-plersch.com
 
Iran (Teheran)
E-mail: iran@kti-plersch.com
 
Italy (Milano)
Tel: +39 02 75 32 404
E-mail: italy@kti-plersch.com

Kuwait (Kuwait City)

E-mail: kuwait@kti-plersch.com

Oman (Muscat)
Saud Bahwan 
Projects & Equipment LLC
Tel:
+968 24 57 99 01
E-mail:
oman@kti-plersch.com

Portugal (Porto)
E-mail: portugal@kti-plersch.com

Qatar (Doha)
KTI Qatar W.L.L.
Tel:
+974 55 491 286
E-mail:
qatar@kti-plersch.com
 
Russia (SAUTER, Moscow Area)
OOO Bresta
Tel:
+7 495 585 1505
E-Mail:
petr.medved@bresta.ru or alexej.utigenow@sauterplerschag.com

Saudi-Arabia 
(Dammam, Jeddah, Riyadh)

KTI Saudi
Tel:
+966 3 8144 382
E-mail:
saudi@kti-plersch.com

South Africa (Johannesburg)
Tel: 
+27 81 025 5022
E-mail:
southafrica@kti-plersch.com

Spain (Saragossa)
Arco Electronica, S.A.
Tel: +34 976 81 90 10
E-mail: spain@kti-plersch.com
 
Switzerland (SAUTER, Sulgen)

Tel:
+41 71 644 74 00
E-mail:
switzerland@kti-plersch.com
 
Turkey (Ankara)

Titan Ltd Sti
Tel:
+90 312 385 56 08
E-mail:
turkey@kti-plersch.com
 
United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
KTI-Plersch – Dubai Branch
Tel:
+971 50 454 21 86
E-mail:
uae@kti-plersch.com
 
USA (Newport News, VA)
Tel:
+1 757 928 8547
E-mail:
usa@kti-plersch.com